The Storm Series

“From the #1 Bestselling author of the Mac Travis Adventures, comes a new hero”

Storm4Storm Rising: Book 1

After being outwitted by an Iranian spy in London, CIA agent Mako Storm finds himself in dire straits. The trail for redemption leads Storm to the British Virgin Islands and an uncomfortable alliance with a man from his past. When they discover an old nemesis – a beautiful Chinese woman is involved, a terrifying plot to rebuild the blood thirsty Persian empire begins to unfold.

Only one thing stands between the empire and a new world order – American agent Mako Storm.

Discover More Button

Storm Force: Book 2

The future of Hawaii is at stake after a rare chart from Captain Cook’s third voyage of discovery is stolen placing John and Mako Storm directly in the path of a powerful Japanese businessman with his own plans for the islands. Along with two beautiful women, the father and son must put aside their differences, and fight the most powerful force in nature to stop the rebirth of the last Shogunate and save more than just the islands.

Discover More Button

%d bloggers like this: