Wood’s Gamble

Mac Travis Adventures: Book Fiveteen

“Action & Adventure In The Florida Keys from the #1 Sea Adventure Series”

What is the cost of freedom?

When several shipping containers are lost during a tropical storm, an unexpected and deadly chain of events is set in motion.

A Russian oligarch plans to trade the contents of the containers for immunity. But when Mac Travis discovers what is inside, he is compelled to stop the transaction.

A story that highlights the beauty of the Keys while exposing their undesirable underbelly, Wood’s Gamble features the unique character of the island chain. Filled with boating, diving, and fishing, with plenty of action, unique characters, and stunning locations, escape on a tropical adventure in the latest in the bestselling Mac Travis Adventures.


Pre order on Kindle:

%d bloggers like this: