Tides of Fortune Box Set

Tides Of Fortune Box Set

“A gripping tale of pirate adventure off the coast of 19th Century Florida!”

A thrilling high-seas adventure series from renowned storyteller Steven Becker.

TOF3DBoxSet4KindleToday the box set of all three books in the Tides of Fortune series is available.

Includes Pirate, The Wreck of the Ten Sail, and Haitian Gold.

Available in Kindle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: